Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

Homecare 24-27

NHS Cornwall and the Isles of Scilly Integrated Care Board · compiled

Tender information last checkedLast checked 29 Sept 2026, 23:49.

Opportunity overview

provision of community health services in respect of services delivered to individuals (homecare)

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

Bleep 360 Care Limited

Match pending…
Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
30 Sept 2024
Award ID
014689-2025-1
Status
active
Identifier
11003834
Location
London, UKI42, E14 5RE, United Kingdom

Classification

  • CPV85323000 — Community health services

Lots

  • Direct Award B under NHS Provider Selection Regime. Where patients have a choice of providers and the number of providers is not restricted by the relevant authority.<br/>Contract value is 0 value based on activity on the initial 3 year period from 1 October 2024-30 September 2027. This is a new contract for an existing service with an existing provider.Value not stated

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
C305437
Status
complete
Procurement Method
limited
Main Procurement Category
services
Procurement Method Details
Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition
Why this procedure was chosen
Direct Award B under Provider Selection Regime (PSR)

Legal basis

Id
32014L0024
Scheme
CELEX

Classification

Id
85323000
Scheme
CPV
Description
Community health services

Procedure reasons

Entry 1
Id
D_OUTSIDE_SCOPE
Scheme
TED_PT_AWARD_CONTRACT_WITHOUT_CALL
Description
The procurement falls outside the scope of application of the directive

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
cancelled
Has Options
No
Description
Direct Award B under NHS Provider Selection Regime. Where patients have a choice of providers and the number of providers is not restricted by the relevant authority.<br/>Contract value is 0 value based on activity on the initial 3 year period from 1 October 2024-30 September 2027. This is a new contract for an existing service with an existing provider.

Award criteria

Criteria

Criterion 1
Type
price

Items and delivery

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKK30

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Id
GB-FTS-141144
Name
NHS Cornwall and the Isles of Scilly Integrated Care Board

Roles

buyer

Address

Region
UKK30
Locality
Cornwall
Postal Code
PL31 2FR
Country Name
United Kingdom
Street Address
Part 2S, Chy Trevail, Beacon Technology Park, Dunmere Road, Bodmin

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
TED_CA_TYPE
Description
NHS
Entry 2
Id
07
Scheme
COFOG
Description
Health

Identifier

Legal Name
NHS Cornwall and the Isles of Scilly Integrated Care Board

Contact

Name
Tracy Gaughran
Organisation 2
Id
GB-FTS-143864
Name
Bleep 360 Care Limited

Roles

supplier

Address

Region
UKI42
Locality
London
Postal Code
E14 5RE
Country Name
United Kingdom
Street Address
30 churchill place Wework London

Details

Scale
sme

Identifier

Id
11003834
Legal Name
Bleep 360 Care Limited

Contact

Telephone
+44 7908615260
Organisation 3
Id
GB-FTS-3081
Name
Centre for Effective Dispute Resolution

Roles

reviewBody

Address

Locality
London
Postal Code
EC4Y 1EU
Country Name
United Kingdom
Street Address
70 Fleet Street

Identifier

Legal Name
Centre for Effective Dispute Resolution

Contact

Award information

Award 1
Id
014689-2025-1
Status
active

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-FTS-143864
Name
Bleep 360 Care Limited

Related lots

1

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
014689-2025-1
Status
active
Award ID
014689-2025-1
Date Signed
1 Oct 2024, 00:00

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · Cornwall · UKK30 · PL31 2FR · United Kingdom
  • Delivery location · UKK30

Notice and amendment history

1 published notice version reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

1 VERSION
  1. ocds-h6vhtk-0501b4-2025-04-11T14:51:00+01:00compiled ·