Opportunity overview
Provision of Motor and Liability insurances for the period 1st April 2025 to 31st March 2027.
Awarded to
Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.
Risk Management Partners
Matched by number
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 20 Feb 2025
- Award ID
- 006350-2025-1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 02989025
- Location
- London, UKI, EC3V 9LJ, United Kingdom
Classification
- CPV66510000 — Insurance services
Lots
- Provision of Motor and Liability Insurance Services for the period 1st April 2025 to 31st March 2027Value not stated