Home / Buying organisations / Organisation
BUYING ORGANISATION

NHS South East London Integrated Care Board

Published procurement activity · 85 tenders

ORGANISATION DETAILS

NHS South East London Integrated Care Board

Buyer information published with procurement notices.

Published identifier
GB-NHS QKK
Address
London, UKI, SE12TZ, United Kingdom
First notice
8 Jan 2025
Latest notice
2 Oct 2026
Find a Tender
All tenders85£39.1bnCombined published value
Open25£26.8bnCombined published value
Closed4£71.5mCombined published value
Awarded45£12.3bnCombined published value
Cancelled0—No published tender values
ISSUED TENDERS

85 tenders

All · 85Open · 25Closed · 4Awarded · 45Cancelled · 0

PRJ-2210 Community Dental Services - Lot 8 Inner South East London

NHS South East London Integrated Care Board · UKI

NHS South East London Integrated Care Board (the "Authority") intends to award a contract to King's College Hospital NHS Foundation Trust for the provision of Primary Care Community Dental Services for paediatric and adult special care patients, accessed upon referral, under the Provider Selection Regime (PSR) Direct Award Proce

Sources Find a TenderPublished 2 Oct 2026Reference 093258-2026Sector 85131000 — Dental-practice services
£53.9mContract value

PRJ-2210 Community Dental Services - Lot 7 Outer South East London

NHS South East London Integrated Care Board · UKI

NHS South East London Integrated Care Board (the "Authority") intends to award a contract to Bromley Healthcare CIC for the provision of Primary Care Community Dental Services for paediatric and adult special care patients, accessed upon referral, under the Provider Selection Regime (PSR) Direct Award Process C. The total contra

Sources Find a TenderPublished 2 Oct 2026Reference 093257-2026Sector 85131000 — Dental-practice services
£58mContract value

SEL ICB (Bexley) Primary Care Acute Respiratory Infection (ARI) Hub

NHS South East London Integrated Care Board · UKI

NHS South East London Integrated Care Board intends to commission a time-limited Primary Care Acute Respiratory Infection (ARI) Hub for the London Borough of Bexley for winter 2026/27. The service will provide additional same-day urgent face-to-face appointment capacity for children and adults presenting with ARI-type symptoms,

Sources Find a TenderPublished 30 Sept 2026Reference 092197-2026Sector 85100000 — Health services
£208.9kEstimated value

Winter Access Hubs Service for Bromley

NHS South East London Integrated Care Board. · UKI61

NHS South East London Integrated Care Board (SEL ICB) is seeking to commission a Winter Access Hubs Service to provide additional same-day primary care capacity for Bromley residents during periods of seasonal demand and winter system pressures. The service will deliver timely assessment and treatment for patients requiring urge

Sources Find a TenderPublished 29 Sept 2026Reference 092031-2026Sector 85121000 — Medical practice services
£250kEstimated value

Academic Half Day (AHD) Cover Service for Bromley General Practices - PSR Most Suitable Provider Process

NHS South East London Integrated Care Board · UKI61

NHS South East London Integrated Care Board is seeking to commission the provision of an Academic Half Day (AHD) Cover Service for Bromley General Practices. The commissioner is seeking a provider capable of delivering a safe, responsive and integrated urgent primary care service during agreed AHD and PLT events, ensuring conti

Sources Find a TenderPublished 29 Sept 2026Reference 092025-2026Sector 85121000 — Medical practice services
£100kEstimated value

Community Social Prescribing

NHS South East London ICB · UKI

Community Social Prescribing services will provide person-centred support to connect individuals with local voluntary, community and statutory services and activities that address non-medical needs, improve health and wellbeing, and reduce health inequalities. This notice confirms that an urgent contract award has been made unde

Sources Find a TenderPublished 28 Sept 2026Reference 091279-2026Sector 85100000 — Health services
£921.6kContract value

Enhanced Primary Care Homeless Service in Lewisham

NHS South East London ICB · UKI

The notice relates to the provision of Enhanced Primary Care Homeless Service in Lewisham This notice is an intention to award a contract to the existing provider following direct award process C. The lifetime value of this contract is £500,000 (£125,000 per annum) The contract term is 2 years with the option to extend for a fur

Sources Find a TenderPublished 28 Sept 2026Reference 091276-2026Sector 85100000 — Health services
£500kContract value

Positive Behaviour Support Services

NHS South East London Integrated Care Board · UKI

Provision of Positive Behaviour Support to children & young people with a learning disability and/or Autism who are on a Dynamic Support Register having been identified as at risk of placement breakdown or mental health in-patient admission.

Sources Find a TenderPublished 9 Sept 2026Reference 085222-2026Sector 85100000 — Health services
£1.8mContract value

SEL GMS Clinical Cover ToPL Lambeth

NHS South East London Integrated Care Board · UKI45

The notice relates to the provision of the Lambeth Protected Learning Time (PLT) Service, delivering GMS Essential Services during PLT sessions for Lambeth General Practice. This includes face‑to‑face and remote GP appointments, enhanced access capacity, a full Home Visiting Service, and reception/administrative support between

Sources Find a TenderPublished 17 Aug 2026Reference 078255-2026Sector 85100000 — Health services
Value not statedNo published estimate

Provision of Specialist Level 2b Neuro-rehabilitation Beds

NHS South East London Integrated Care Board London · UKI

NHS South East London Integrated Care Board (SEL ICB) is seeking to commission additional specialist neuro-rehabilitation level 2b beds to meet the needs of its population in an area that historically has been underserved by such services. The service will meet the British Society of Physical and Rehabilitation Medicine's standa

Sources Find a TenderPublished 17 Aug 2026Reference 077983-2026Sector 85100000 — Health services
Value not statedNo published estimate

Organisation details and tender classifications reflect information published by the original procurement sources. Similar buyer names are grouped only where an official identifier or compatible name and postcode provide a safe link.