Home / Buying organisations / Organisation
BUYING ORGANISATION

NHS North Central London Integrated Care Board

Published procurement activity · 168 tenders

ORGANISATION DETAILS

NHS North Central London Integrated Care Board

Buyer information published with procurement notices.

Published identifier
Not supplied
Address
London, UKI41, N1 1TH, United Kingdom
First notice
24 Jan 2025
Latest notice
7 Jul 2026
Find a Tender
All tenders168£252.8mCombined published value
Open55—No published tender values
Closed0—No published tender values
Awarded113£252.8mCombined published value
Cancelled0—No published tender values
ISSUED TENDERS

113 tenders

All · 168Open · 55Closed · 0Awarded · 113Cancelled · 0

arnet, Enfield and Haringey Mental Health NHS Trust (RRP) 2024/25-27 Mental Health Contract

NHS North Central London Integrated Care Board · UKI41

The provider is a NHS Trust, providing mental health care services including, but not limited to, Commissioner Requested Services (CRS) and specialised services. The provider is the only provider capable of delivering the services due to the nature of those health care services.

Sources Find a TenderPublished 10 Jun 2025Reference ocds-h6vhtk-054606-2025-06-10T12:50:36+01:00Sector 85111500 — Psychiatric hospital services
Value not statedNo published estimate

NCL ICB - CJP Outreach Services Ltd

NHS North Central London Integrated Care Board · UKI41

Contract issued to meet placement criteria for individual service user eligible for Continuing Healthcare<br/>(CHC).<br/>Supplier to deliver the following service: Supported Living<br/>Contract start date of 03/06/2024.<br/>Contract duration period is ongoing and not defined; dependent on eligibility of individual service user

Sources Find a TenderPublished 10 Jun 2025Reference ocds-h6vhtk-0545e9-2025-06-10T10:58:52+01:00Sector 85323000 — Community health services
£8.7kContract value

Benopa Care

NHS North Central London Integrated Care Board · UKI41

Contract issued to meet placement<br/>criteria for individual service user<br/>eligible for Continuing Healthcare<br/>(CHC).<br/>Supplier to deliver the following service: home care<br/>Contract start date of 02/05/2025<br/><br/>Contract duration was start date: 02/05/2025 and end date: 11/05/2025<br/><br/>Contract duration was

Sources Find a TenderPublished 30 May 2025Reference ocds-h6vhtk-0529aa-2025-05-30T12:44:36+01:00Sector 85323000 — Community health services
Value not statedNo published estimate

NCL ICB (QMJ) / Camden and Islington NHS Foundation Trust (TAF) 2024/25-27 Mental Health Contract

NHS North Central London Integrated Care Board · UKI41

The provider is a NHS Trust, providing mental health care services including, but not limited to, Commissioner Requested Services (CRS) and specialised services. The provider is the only provider capable of delivering the services due to the nature of those health care services.

Sources Find a TenderPublished 27 May 2025Reference ocds-h6vhtk-052735-2025-05-27T15:24:51+01:00Sector 85111500 — Psychiatric hospital services
Value not statedNo published estimate

Mental Health Recovery Pathway Service - Crisis Cafe

NHS North Central London Integrated Care Board · UKI41

Part of Recovery Pathway - Mental Health<br/>Psychologically informed crisis intervention services for Mental Health. Delivered as part of an integrated crisis pathway with NHS services.<br/>The Crisis Café Service will help people in crisis by offering a range of interventions that support better self-management of their sympto

Sources Find a TenderPublished 27 May 2025Reference ocds-h6vhtk-04fe2c-2025-05-27T09:53:21+01:00Sector 85121270 — Psychiatrist or psychologist services
Value not statedNo published estimate

Provision of Mental Health Crisis House Service

NHS North Central London Integrated Care Board · UKI41

Highbury Grove Recovery House is an accommodation-based service for men experiencing a mental health crisis which works closely alongside the North London NHS Foundation Trust.

Sources Find a TenderPublished 27 May 2025Reference ocds-h6vhtk-04fde2-2025-05-27T09:50:09+01:00Sector 85121270 — Psychiatrist or psychologist services
Value not statedNo published estimate

NCL ICB (QMJ) / Central and North West London NHS Foundation Trust (RV3) 2024/25-27 Community Health Contract

NHS North Central London Integrated Care Board · UKI41

The provider is a NHS Trust, providing community health care services including, but not limited to, Commissioner Requested Services (CRS) and specialised services. The provider is the only provider capable of delivering the services due to the nature of those health care services.

Sources Find a TenderPublished 23 May 2025Reference ocds-h6vhtk-0522a4-2025-05-23T13:43:24+01:00Sector 85323000 — Community health services
Value not statedNo published estimate

Langdale Lodge

NHS North Central London Integrated Care Board · UKI41

Contract renewed with existing supplier for the provision of Continuing Healthcare (CHC) for one or more existing service user placements.<br/><br/>Supplier delivers the following service: care home services<br/><br/>Contract start date of 01 April 2025. Contract duration period is for 12 months. <br/>To note individual placemen

Sources Find a TenderPublished 22 May 2025Reference ocds-h6vhtk-051d40-2025-05-22T12:07:47+01:00Sector 85144100 — Residential nursing care services
Value not statedNo published estimate

Marego Limited

NHS North Central London Integrated Care Board · UKI41

Contract renewed with existing supplier for the provision of Continuing Healthcare (CHC) for one or more existing service user placements.<br/><br/>Supplier delivers the following service: home care<br/><br/>Contract start date of 01 April 2025. Contract duration period is for 12 months. <br/>To note individual placements durati

Sources Find a TenderPublished 16 May 2025Reference ocds-h6vhtk-05157d-2025-05-16T10:44:35+01:00Sector 98513310 — Home-help services
Value not statedNo published estimate

Kadesh Care Ltd

NHS North Central London Integrated Care Board · UKI41

Contract renewed with existing supplier for the provision of Continuing Healthcare (CHC) for one or more existing service user placements.<br/><br/>Supplier delivers the following service: home care<br/><br/>Contract start date of 01 April 2025. Contract duration period is for 12 months. <br/>To note individual placements durati

Sources Find a TenderPublished 16 May 2025Reference ocds-h6vhtk-051550-2025-05-16T09:47:00+01:00Sector 98513310 — Home-help services
Value not statedNo published estimate

Organisation details and tender classifications reflect information published by the original procurement sources. Similar buyer names are grouped only where an official identifier or compatible name and postcode provide a safe link.