Home / Buying organisations / Organisation
BUYING ORGANISATION

NHS NORFOLK AND WAVENEY INTEGRATED CARE BOARD

Published procurement activity · 153 tenders

ORGANISATION DETAILS

NHS NORFOLK AND WAVENEY INTEGRATED CARE BOARD

Buyer information published with procurement notices.

Published identifier
GB-NHS 26A
Address
Norwich, UKH15, NR12DH, United Kingdom
First notice
24 Jan 2025
Latest notice
6 Aug 2026
Find a Tender
All tenders153£185bnCombined published value
Open62£134.2bnCombined published value
Closed5£14.9mCombined published value
Awarded73£50.8bnCombined published value
Cancelled3£3.1mCombined published value
ISSUED TENDERS

153 tenders

All · 153Open · 62Closed · 5Awarded · 73Cancelled · 3

Nursing Respite for Disabilities and Complex Health Needs Market Engagement

NHS Norfolk and Waveney Integrated Care Board · UKH15

NHS Norfolk & Waveney ICB (NWICB) is undertaking market engagement for the Provision of a Learning Disability Respite Service for People aged 18+ with a learning disability, who are under the duty of care of NHS Continuing Healthcare (CHC) and are registered with a GP within Norfolk & Waveney.<br/><br/>This is a Market Engagemen

Sources Find a TenderPublished 18 Mar 2026Reference 024367-2026Sector 85100000 — Health services
£3.2mEstimated value

Minor Oral Surgery Contract - Clacton Dental Care Ltd

NHS NORFOLK AND WAVENEY INTEGRATED CARE BOARD · UKH15

NHS Norfolk and Waveney Integrated Care Board (ICB) intend to award a contract to an existing provider following direct award process C; Level 2 Minor Oral Surgery services available to all primary care dental practices within Norfolk and Waveney ICB area providing an intermediate level of dental surgical care.

Sources Find a TenderPublished 16 Mar 2026Reference 023777-2026Sector 85130000 — Dental practice and related services
£847.4kContract value

Minor Oral Surgery Contract - John G Plummer & Associates

NHS NORFOLK AND WAVENEY INTEGRATED CARE BOARD · UKH15

NHS Norfolk and Waveney Integrated Care Board (ICB) intend to award a contract to an existing provider following direct award process C; Level 2 Minor Oral Surgery services available to all primary care dental practices within Norfolk and Waveney ICB area providing an intermediate level of dental surgical care.

Sources Find a TenderPublished 16 Mar 2026Reference 023776-2026Sector 85130000 — Dental practice and related services
£388.8kContract value

Minor Oral Surgery Contract - Cambridgeshire Community Services NHS Trust

NHS NORFOLK AND WAVENEY INTEGRATED CARE BOARD · UKH15

NHS Norfolk and Waveney Integrated Care Board (ICB) intend to award a contract to an existing provider following direct award process C; Level 2 Minor Oral Surgery services available to all primary care dental practices within Norfolk and Waveney ICB area providing an intermediate level of dental surgical care.

Sources Find a TenderPublished 16 Mar 2026Reference 023775-2026Sector 85130000 — Dental practice and related services
£279.4kContract value

Bourn Hall Limited 2026-2027

NHS NORFOLK AND WAVENEY INTEGRATED CARE BOARD · UKH15

Level 3 Specialist Fertility Services This service provides Specialist Fertility treatment for patients of Norfolk and Waveney ICB area. Continuation of services to 31st March 2027 with option to extend to 31st March 2028.

Sources Find a TenderPublished 16 Mar 2026Reference 023774-2026Sector 85111310 — In vitro fertilisation services
£1.5mContract value

N2026-119 The Enchanced Recovery Worker Service

NHS Norfolk and Waveney Integrated Care Board · UKH15

NHS Norfolk and Waveney ICB invites suitably qualified Providers to participate within early market engagement with the Commissioners re the future provision of The Enchanced Recovery Worker Service .

Sources Find a TenderPublished 16 Mar 2026Reference 023295-2026Sector 85100000 — Health services
Value not statedNo published estimate

Provision of General Medical Services (GMS) at The Hollies Surgery, Downham Market, Norfolk

NHS Norfolk & Waveney Integrated Care Board · UKH15

NHS Norfolk & Waveney Integrated Care Board are awarding a General Medical Services (GMS) contract to Resilient Healthcare International to provide primary medical services and other services at The Hollies Surgery from 1st April 2026 following a robust Competitive Process.

Sources Find a TenderPublished 11 Mar 2026Reference 021722-2026Sector 85121100 — General-practitioner services
Value not statedNo published estimate

Central Norfolk Reablement and Recovery Pathway: Non-weight bearing rehabilitation and bed based intermediate care

NHS Norfolk & Waveney Integrated Care Board · UKH15

This notice is to inform the market that there will not be an award of contract under this procurement.<br/><br/>NHS Norfolk and Waveney Integrated Care Board sought competitive offers for the Provision of Central Norfolk Reablement and Recovery Pathway: Non-weight bearing rehabilitation and bed based intermediate care.<br/><br/

Sources Find a TenderPublished 5 Mar 2026Reference 020061-2026Sector 85100000 — Health services
Value not statedNo published estimate

James Paget University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust (JPUH) 2022 - 2027

NHS NORFOLK AND WAVENEY INTEGRATED CARE BOARD · UKH15

NHS Norfolk & Waveney ICB has received £329,237 from NHS England for Medical Examiner funding at JPUH. This is a pass through payment from NHS England. The effective date for this modification is 01/04/2025 - 31/03/2026 and the value is £329,237. There is no change in contract dates or term which remains remains 1 April 2022

Sources Find a TenderPublished 3 Mar 2026Reference 019179-2026Sector 85110000 — Hospital and related services
£1.7bnContract value

James Paget University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust (JPUH) 2022 - 2027

NHS NORFOLK AND WAVENEY INTEGRATED CARE BOARD · UKH15

This modification will establish a pilot of a 'mini' Urgent Treatment Centre (UTC) to manage minor injuries and start to identify and embed the core principles of a UTC as part of the wider, more seamless urgent care pathways over the winter period. The model aims to reduce attendance at the Emergency Department (ED), improve am

Sources Find a TenderPublished 3 Mar 2026Reference 018995-2026Sector 85110000 — Hospital and related services
£1.7bnContract value

Organisation details and tender classifications reflect information published by the original procurement sources. Similar buyer names are grouped only where an official identifier or compatible name and postcode provide a safe link.