Home / Buying organisations / Organisation
BUYING ORGANISATION

NHS England (London Region)

Published procurement activity · 23 tenders

ORGANISATION DETAILS

NHS England (London Region)

Buyer information published with procurement notices.

Published identifier
GB-NHS Y56
Address
London, UKI, E14 4PU, United Kingdom
First notice
3 Jan 2025
Latest notice
15 Oct 2026
Find a Tender
All tenders23£298.1mCombined published value
Open1—No published tender values
Closed2£9.6Combined published value
Awarded17£291.9mCombined published value
Cancelled0—No published tender values
ISSUED TENDERS

23 tenders

All · 23Open · 1Closed · 2Awarded · 17Cancelled · 0

Homerton Outsourcing

HOMERTON HEALTHCARE NHS FOUNDATION TRUST · UKI41

Outsourcing c200 surgical cases to be operated on before the 1st April 2026.

Sources Find a TenderPublished 3 Feb 2026Reference 009489-2026Sector 85100000 — Health services
£850kContract value

NHSE NCL APMS GP Services

NHS England · UKI

NHS North Central London Integrated Care Board (ICB) (hereafter referred to as the "the ICB"), under delegated commissioning on behalf of NHS England (hereafter referred to as "the Authority") is seeking to procure GP Primary Medical Services under Alternative Provider Medical Services(APMS) Contracts delivered from the followin

Sources Find a TenderPublished 30 Jan 2026Reference 008610-2026Sector 85121100 — General-practitioner services
Multiple contractsSee individual contracts in details

Aldersbrook Medical Centre GMS/PMS

NHS England · UKI

The Authority has concluded a competitive procedure under Provider Selection Regime to appoint an existing provider of primary medical care services already within the NEL ICB area for the patient list registered with Aldersbrook Medical Centre, 65 Aldersbrook Road, E12 5DL. The practice is currently managed under an APMS cont

Sources Find a TenderPublished 24 Jul 2025Reference ocds-h6vhtk-04e47d-2025-07-24T12:04:12+01:00Sector 85121000 — Medical practice services
Multiple contractsSee individual contracts in details

Thamesmead APMS

NHS England · UKI

GP Primary Medical Services and additional services under Alternative Provider Medical Services (APMS) Contracts delivered directly to those patients registered with The Thamesmead Health Centre from the following site: Thamesmead Health Centre 4-5 Thames Reach, London, SE28 0NY

Sources Find a TenderPublished 17 Jun 2025Closes 9 Aug 2024Reference ocds-h6vhtk-047ca9-2025-06-17T17:11:06+01:00Sector 85100000 — Health services
£20.8mEstimated value

RSV Pharmacy Expansion (London)

NHS England (London Region) · UKI

NHS England (London Region) invites suitable and qualified Pharmacies to submit their interest and completed Invitation to Tender (ITT) submissions for the delivery of RSV Expansion Services. Outline Successful Suppliers will be commissioned via a CP ES which will be of the type referred to in direction 14 of the Pharmaceutical

Sources Find a TenderPublished 10 Jun 2025Closes 27 Jun 2025Reference ocds-h6vhtk-0545ef-2025-06-10T11:14:24+01:00Sector 85149000 — Pharmacy services
£9.6Estimated value

Stalking Threat assessment Centre (STAC) for London

NHS England · UKI41

The services provide a Stalking Threat Assessment Centre for London

Sources Find a TenderPublished 13 May 2025Reference ocds-h6vhtk-04f9ae-2025-05-13T09:54:29+01:00Sector 85110000 — Hospital and related services
£2.1mContract value

NHSE RSV Pharmacy expansion - Market Engagement Event

NHS England (London Region) · UKI

Successful Suppliers will be commissioned via a CP ES which will be of the type referred to in direction 14 of the Pharmaceutical Services (Advanced and Enhanced Services) (England) Directions 2013 as amended. Details of the Enhanced Service requirements will be set out in an ES specification which cannot be altered locally. Suc

Sources Find a TenderPublished 9 May 2025Reference ocds-h6vhtk-051012-2025-05-09T16:24:45+01:00Sector 85100000 — Health services
Value not statedNo published estimate

Community Pharmacy MMR Enhanced Service

NHS England (London Region) · UKI

NHS England (London Region) direct award C under PSR23 for Community Pharmacy MMR Enhanced Service

Sources Find a TenderPublished 9 May 2025Reference ocds-h6vhtk-050490-2025-05-09T10:18:08+01:00Sector 85100000 — Health services
£1Contract value

NHSE NCL APMS GP Services

NHS England · UKI

NHS North Central London Integrated Care Board (ICB) (hereafter referred to as the"the ICB"), under delegated commissioning on behalf of NHS England (hereafter referred to as "the Authority") is seeking to procure GP Primary Medical Services under Alternative Provider Medical Services (APMS) Contracts delivered from the followin

Sources Find a TenderPublished 8 May 2025Closes 9 May 2025Reference ocds-h6vhtk-04f930-2025-05-08T09:48:20+01:00Sector 85121100 — General-practitioner services
Value not statedNo published estimate

Abdominal Aortic Aneurysm (AAA) Screening Programme

NHS England · UKI

Abdominal Aortic Aneurysm Screening Programme service for London with the aim of increasing quality, performance and to secure a sustainable and cost-effective service for the eligible population. The NHS Abdominal Aortic Aneurysm (AAA) Screening Programme aims to reduce deaths from ruptured aneurysms through early, accurate det

Sources Find a TenderPublished 2 May 2025Closes 1 Jul 2024Reference ocds-h6vhtk-045a8a-2025-05-02T11:03:17+01:00Sector 85100000 — Health services
£17.5mEstimated value

Organisation details and tender classifications reflect information published by the original procurement sources. Similar buyer names are grouped only where an official identifier or compatible name and postcode provide a safe link.