Home / Buying organisations / Organisation
BUYING ORGANISATION

NHS England

Published procurement activity · 149 tenders

ORGANISATION DETAILS

NHS England

Buyer information published with procurement notices.

Published identifier
Not supplied
Address
Leeds, LS1 4AP, GB
First notice
9 Jan 2025
Latest notice
22 Oct 2026
Contracts FinderFind a Tender
All tenders149£12.2bnCombined published value
Open11£1.4bnCombined published value
Closed6£1.3mCombined published value
Awarded111£10bnCombined published value
Cancelled2£14.3mCombined published value
ISSUED TENDERS

111 tenders

All · 149Open · 11Closed · 6Awarded · 111Cancelled · 2

SNOMED Subscription

NHS England · UKE

Subscription fee to SNOMED International. A signed agreement between the Department of Health and Social Care (DHSC) and SNOMED International in accordance with the Articles of Association that entitles the DHSC to distribute SNOMED CT

Sources Find a TenderPublished 17 Feb 2025Reference ocds-h6vhtk-04e2b1-2025-02-17T14:01:57ZSector 85100000 — Health services
£2.5mContract value

Health & Justice Violence Reduction Children & Young People Public Patient Voice

NHS England · UKE

A Provider to involve participants & public with lived experience of the criminal justice healthcare system in areas such as prisons, youth offending establishments, liaison and diversion settings, violence reduction pathways and sexual assault referral centres.

Sources Find a TenderPublished 17 Feb 2025Closes 23 Sept 2024Reference ocds-h6vhtk-049374-2025-02-17T09:29:57ZSector 85000000 — Health and social work services
£375kEstimated value

Medical Training Initiative

NHS England · UK

The Medical Training Initiative (MTI) is a Home office approved Government Authorised Exchange sponsorship scheme that allows a fixed number of international medical graduates to work and train in the NHS for a maximum of 24 months.

Sources Find a TenderPublished 10 Feb 2025Reference ocds-h6vhtk-04dd67-2025-02-10T16:25:42ZSector 80000000 — Education and training services
Value not statedNo published estimate

University of Lincoln - IAPT HIIT CBT Training

NHS England · UK

HIIT CBT training for the midlands region.<br/><br/>BC-24833 £478,400.00 approved up to 31/03/2026. Please use “HEE Legacy Live Contract (without BC) - Atamis Contract Number (e.g. C123456)” on your requisition.

Sources Find a TenderPublished 3 Feb 2025Reference ocds-h6vhtk-04daf7-2025-02-03T11:22:29ZSector 80000000 — Education and training services
Value not statedNo published estimate

National Cancer Patient Experience Survey 2025-2029

NHS England · UK

The 2025-2029 contract will include preparation of the survey materials; sending out questionnaires; receiving and managing responses and producing outputs. The survey currently uses a ‘mixed mode’ methodology. Questionnaires are sent by post and two reminder letters are sent to non-responders. Each letter includes information a

Sources Find a TenderPublished 31 Jan 2025Reference ocds-h6vhtk-047323-2025-01-31T14:52:44ZSector 79311000 — Survey services
£3mEstimated value

CU Services IAPT HIIT

NHS England · UK

HIIT CBT Services for midland regions

Sources Find a TenderPublished 27 Jan 2025Reference ocds-h6vhtk-04d667-2025-01-27T12:12:09ZSector 80000000 — Education and training services
Value not statedNo published estimate

Training for Children and Young People’s Gender Service

NHS England · UK

To develop an interim training programme for specialist clinicians working in the children and young people’s gender service in England.

Sources Find a TenderPublished 22 Jan 2025Reference ocds-h6vhtk-04d544-2025-01-22T10:43:27ZSector 80000000 — Education and training services
Value not statedNo published estimate

NHS National Framework for Transition products commencing 1 February 2025

NHS England · UK

Project title: NHS National Framework for Transition products commencing 1 February 2025<br/>Offer reference number: CM/TNS/24/5713<br/>Period of framework agreement: Dates detailed below, with an option or options to extend (at the discretion of the Authority) up to maximum of 24 months.<br/>Potential periods of call-offs under

Sources Find a TenderPublished 21 Jan 2025Closes 30 Oct 2024Reference ocds-h6vhtk-04a41a-2025-01-21T16:16:45ZSector 33600000 — Pharmaceutical products
£28.3mEstimated value

NHS Framework Agreement for Human Albumin & Normal and Anti-D Immunoglobulin

NHS England · UK

NHS Framework Agreement for Human Albumin & Normal and Anti-D Immunoglobulin<br/><br/>Offer reference number: CM/PHS/23/5703<br/><br/>The period of the framework is 1 April 2025 to 31 December 2027 with an option or options to extend (at the Authority’s discretion) for a period or periods up to a total of 15 months. The total ma

Sources Find a TenderPublished 20 Jan 2025Closes 13 Sept 2024Reference ocds-h6vhtk-048730-2025-01-20T15:25:25ZSector 33651520 — Immunoglobulins
£1.7bnEstimated value

Prior Approval System

NHS England · UKE

A 12 months contract required for the NHS England prior approval system whilst conducting the Discovery and Alpha phases and procurement of the next iteration of the prior approval system. The NHS England prior approval system enables clinicians to prescribe high-cost medicines to patients promptly by confirming patient eligibil

Sources Find a TenderPublished 17 Jan 2025Reference ocds-h6vhtk-04d460-2025-01-17T15:53:44ZSector 72000000 — IT services: consulting, software development, Internet and support
£185kContract value

Organisation details and tender classifications reflect information published by the original procurement sources. Similar buyer names are grouped only where an official identifier or compatible name and postcode provide a safe link.