Home / Buying organisations / Organisation
BUYING ORGANISATION

Department for Education

Published procurement activity · 334 tenders

ORGANISATION DETAILS

Department for Education

Buyer information published with procurement notices.

Published identifier
GB-PPON PDZG-3487-DPVD
Address
London, UKI32, SW1P3BT, United Kingdom
First notice
10 Jan 2025
Latest notice
16 Oct 2026
Contracts FinderFind a Tender
All tenders334£5.2bnCombined published value
Open38£1.7bnCombined published value
Closed13£996.2mCombined published value
Awarded234£1.3bnCombined published value
Cancelled7£500.1mCombined published value
ISSUED TENDERS

334 tenders

All · 334Open · 38Closed · 13Awarded · 234Cancelled · 7

Stronger Practice Hubs Delivery Partner

Department for Education · UK

The purpose of this Prior Information Notice (PIN) is to notify the market of a potential upcoming procurement activity to initiate market consultation; it is not a call for tenders. The PIN is intended to: 1. Raise awareness with the market of a potential future procurement process, and to enable time for organisations to begin

Sources Find a TenderPublished 27 Jan 2025Reference ocds-h6vhtk-04d68f-2025-01-27T16:34:13ZSector 80000000 — Education and training services
Value not statedNo published estimate

National Centre for Family Hubs and Integrated Family Services

Department for Education · UK

The purpose of this Prior Information Notice (PIN) is to notify the market of a potential upcoming procurement activity to initiate market consultation; it is not a call for tenders. The PIN is intended to: 1. Raise awareness with the market of a potential future procurement process, and to enable time for organisations to begin

Sources Find a TenderPublished 27 Jan 2025Reference ocds-h6vhtk-04d688-2025-01-27T16:01:11ZSector 80000000 — Education and training services
Value not statedNo published estimate

16-19 English and Maths GCSE (L2 and below) CPD Market Engagement

Department for Education · UK

Following on from a market engagement webinar held on 15th October 2024 and subsequent feedback received from that event, the Department for Education is seeking feedback from the market so it can understand market interest and capacity to deliver CPD to the 16-19 Level 2 and below English and maths Workforce in Further Educatio

Sources Find a TenderPublished 10 Jan 2025Reference ocds-h6vhtk-04cf0c-2025-01-10T12:16:39ZSector 80000000 — Education and training services
Value not statedNo published estimate

Award of Framework Agreement for the provision of Initial Teacher Training and Early Career Framework (ITTECF)-Based Training

Department for Education · UK

This Award Notice is to confirm that the Department for Education has awarded the Framework Agreement for the provision of Initial Teacher Training and Early Career Framework (ITTECF)-Based Training. Four Suppliers have appointed to the Framework Agreement.

Sources Find a TenderPublished 10 Jan 2025Closes 20 Jun 2024Reference ocds-h6vhtk-040c92-2025-01-10T12:07:46ZSector 80000000 — Education and training services
£250mEstimated value

Organisation details and tender classifications reflect information published by the original procurement sources. Similar buyer names are grouped only where an official identifier or compatible name and postcode provide a safe link.