BUYING ORGANISATION
City and County of Swansea
Published procurement activity · 332 tenders
ORGANISATION DETAILS
City and County of Swansea
Buyer information published with procurement notices.
- Published identifier
- GB-PPON PYYD-8699-BJGD
- Address
- Swansea, UKL18, SA1 3SN, United Kingdom
- First notice
- 9 Jan 2025
- Latest notice
- 20 Oct 2026
Find a Tender
All tenders332£3.3bnCombined published valueOpen30£29.9mCombined published valueClosed43£32.8mCombined published valueAwarded223£3bnCombined published valueCancelled12£360kCombined published value ISSUED TENDERS
332 tenders
City & County of Swansea · UKL18
Removal of asbestos from Pilot Cutter Seamark and subsequent disassembly and recycling of her superstructure, machinery and hull
Sources Find a TenderPublished 7 Aug 2026Reference 075215-2026
£78.3kContract value · excl. VAT£94k incl. VAT
City & County of Swansea · UKL18
Award of Lot 1 Food Waste Caddy Liners: Delivery no later than 4 weeks from 1st order date Lot 2 Food Waste Caddy Liners: Delivery no later than 18 weeks from 1st order date
Sources Find a TenderPublished 6 Aug 2026Reference 074809-2026
Multiple contractsSee individual contracts in details
City & County of Swansea · UKL18
Open the opportunity to review the published procurement information.
Sources Find a TenderPublished 6 Aug 2026Reference 074673-2026
Value not statedNo published estimate
City & County of Swansea · UKL18
Open the opportunity to review the published procurement information.
Sources Find a TenderPublished 6 Aug 2026Reference 074660-2026
Value not statedNo published estimate
City & County of Swansea · UKL18
Open the opportunity to review the published procurement information.
Sources Find a TenderPublished 6 Aug 2026Reference 074656-2026
Value not statedNo published estimate
City & County of Swansea · UKL18
Open the opportunity to review the published procurement information.
Sources Find a TenderPublished 6 Aug 2026Reference 074626-2026
Value not statedNo published estimate
City & County of Swansea · UKL18
Open the opportunity to review the published procurement information.
Sources Find a TenderPublished 6 Aug 2026Reference 074625-2026
Value not statedNo published estimate
City & County of Swansea · UKL18
Contract for the replacement of Pitched Roofing and new Solar Panels at Llwyn Helyg and Llwyn Derw, Garden City, Fforest-Fach Swansea, Phase 2
Sources Find a TenderPublished 6 Aug 2026Closes 4 Sept 2026Reference 074616-2026Sector 09332000 — Solar installation
£240kEstimated value
City & County of Swansea · UKL18
Open the opportunity to review the published procurement information.
Sources Find a TenderPublished 6 Aug 2026Reference 074512-2026
Value not statedNo published estimate
City & County of Swansea · UKL18
Open the opportunity to review the published procurement information.
Sources Find a TenderPublished 4 Aug 2026Reference 073899-2026
£411.8kContract value · excl. VAT£494.1k incl. VAT
Organisation details and tender classifications reflect information published by the original procurement sources. Similar buyer names are grouped only where an official identifier or compatible name and postcode provide a safe link.