BUYING ORGANISATION
Bradford Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
Published procurement activity · 123 tenders
ORGANISATION DETAILS
Bradford Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
Buyer information published with procurement notices.
- Published identifier
- Not supplied
- Address
- Bradford, UKE41, BD9 6RJ, United Kingdom
- First notice
- 31 Jan 2025
- Latest notice
- 13 Oct 2026
Contracts FinderFind a Tender
All tenders123£194.1mCombined published valueOpen6£70mCombined published valueClosed2£4.3mCombined published valueAwarded93£9.5mCombined published valueCancelled18—No published tender values Bradford Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust · UKE41
Open the opportunity to review the published procurement information.
Sources Find a TenderPublished 30 Mar 2026Reference 029075-2026
Value not statedNo published estimate
Bradford Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust · UKE41
Open the opportunity to review the published procurement information.
Sources Find a TenderPublished 30 Mar 2026Reference 029064-2026
Value not statedNo published estimate
Bradford Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust · UKE41
Open the opportunity to review the published procurement information.
Sources Find a TenderPublished 30 Mar 2026Reference 029061-2026
Value not statedNo published estimate
Bradford Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust · UKE41
Open the opportunity to review the published procurement information.
Sources Find a TenderPublished 30 Mar 2026Reference 029060-2026
Value not statedNo published estimate
Bradford Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust · UKE41
Open the opportunity to review the published procurement information.
Sources Find a TenderPublished 30 Mar 2026Reference 029025-2026
Value not statedNo published estimate
Bradford Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust · UKE41
Open the opportunity to review the published procurement information.
Sources Find a TenderPublished 6 Mar 2026Reference 020416-2026
Value not statedNo published estimate
Bradford Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust · UKE41
Open the opportunity to review the published procurement information.
Sources Find a TenderPublished 13 Jan 2026Reference 002767-2026
Value not statedNo published estimate
Bradford Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust · UKE41
Open the opportunity to review the published procurement information.
Sources Find a TenderPublished 13 Jan 2026Reference 002764-2026
Value not statedNo published estimate
Organisation details and tender classifications reflect information published by the original procurement sources. Similar buyer names are grouped only where an official identifier or compatible name and postcode provide a safe link.