BUYING ORGANISATION
Belfast Health and Social Care Trust
Published procurement activity · 145 tenders
ORGANISATION DETAILS
Belfast Health and Social Care Trust
Buyer information published with procurement notices.
- Published identifier
- GB-PPON PLQJ-5727-JCLR
- Address
- Belfast, UKN06, BT9 7AB, United Kingdom
- First notice
- 3 Feb 2025
- Latest notice
- 14 Oct 2026
Find a Tender
All tenders145£354.3mCombined published valueOpen4£40.7mCombined published valueClosed11£119.5mCombined published valueAwarded114£191.3mCombined published valueCancelled14£2.8mCombined published value Belfast Health & Social Care Trust · UKN06
Open the opportunity to review the published procurement information.
Sources Find a TenderPublished 20 Apr 2026Reference 035627-2026
Value not statedNo published estimate
Belfast Health & Social Care Trust · UKN06
Open the opportunity to review the published procurement information.
Sources Find a TenderPublished 20 Apr 2026Reference 035625-2026
Value not statedNo published estimate
Belfast Health & Social Care Trust · UKN06
Procurement of IMMUNOGLOBULIN HUMAN NORMAL (HYQVIA) HOMECARE 10%.
Sources Find a TenderPublished 10 Oct 2025Reference 095273-2026
£1.4mAward value
Belfast Health & Social Care Trust · UKN06
PROCUREMENT OF ADCETRIS (BRENTUXIMAB VEDOTIN) 50MG POWDER FOR CONCENTRATE FOR SOLUTION FOR INFUSION, 1 each
Sources Find a TenderPublished 6 Jun 2025Reference 095268-2026
£700kAward value
Organisation details and tender classifications reflect information published by the original procurement sources. Similar buyer names are grouped only where an official identifier or compatible name and postcode provide a safe link.